The Brand René Lezard

Representatives

Interessiert an der neuesten Kollektion? Hier finden Sie einen RENÉ LEZARD Showroom in Ihrer Nähe:

REPRÄSENTANTEN

Bayern

 

RENÉ LEZARD

Showroom Menswear

Sebastian Schulz

 

Fashion Mall Munich

Haus Bronce

Heinrich-Kley-Str. 6

80807 München

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/35 65 16 28

Fax: +49 (0) 89/35 65 16 29

Mobil: +49 (0) 175/2926 369

SSchulz@rene-lezard.com

 

 

Baden-Württemberg/Hessen

 

RENÉ LEZARD

Showroom Menswear

Aida Arite

 

Fashion Mall Munich

Haus Bronce

Heinrich-Kley-Str. 6

80807 München

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/35 65 16 28

Fax: +49 (0) 89/35 65 16 29

Mobil: +49 (0) 151/1672 1371

AArite@rene-lezard.com

NRW/Norddeutschland

 

RENÉ LEZARD

Showroom Menswear

Thekla Groksch

 

Kaiserwerther Str. 183

40474 Düsseldorf

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 211/51 62 90 82

Fax: +49 (0)211/51 62 91 43

Mobil: +49 (0) 171/301 4187

TGroksch@rene-lezard.com

Bayern

 

RENÉ LEZARD

Showroom Womenswear

Sandra Golik

 

Fashion Mall Munich

Haus Bronce

Heinrich-Kley-Str. 6

80807 München

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/35009404

Fax: +49 (0) 89/35009406

Mobil: +49 (0) 170/783 3166

 

 

Baden-Württemberg

 

RENÉ LEZARD

Showroom Womenswear

Jennifer Lück

 

Fashion Mall Munich

Haus Bronce

Heinrich-Kley-Str. 6

80807 München

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 89/35009404

Fax: +49 (0) 89/35009406

Mobil: +49 (0) 160/90524354

JLueck@rene-lezard.com

 

 

Hessen/Saarland/Rheinland-Pfalz

 

Modeagentur

Showroom Womenswear

Cordula Schmitt

 

Ludwigstraße 180d

63067 Offenbach

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 69/825600

Fax: +49 (0) 69/825699

Beatrix Schmitt Mobil: +49 (0) 172/9396625

Cordula Schmitt Mobil: +49 (0) 172/9396626

CSchmitt@rene-lezard.com

Schleswig-Holstein/HH/

Berlin/Niedersachsen

 

RENÉ LEZARD

Showroom Womenswear

Silke Frahm

 

Jungfernstieg 34

20354 Hamburg

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 40/41913530

Fax: +49 (0) 40/41913540

Mobil: +49 (0) 170/4543589

SFrahm@rene-lezard.com

 

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen

 

RENÉ LEZARD

Showroom Womenswear

Ulrike Kleinloh

 

Kaiserswerther Str. 183

40474 Düsseldorf

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 211/51629032

Fax: +49 (0) 211/51629143

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 5309206

UKleinloh@rene-lezard.com